Childress Regional Medical Center received 5 Star Patient Satisfaction from Centers for Medicare and Medicaid Services

HOSPITAL STAFF CONTACT INFORMATION


Administration

Chief Executive Officer
John Henderson
jmh@childresshospital.com

Chief Operating Officer
Holly Holcomb, RN
hholcomb@childresshospital.com

Chief Financial Officer
Kevin Latimer
klatimer@childresshospital.com

Chief Nursing Officer
SuLynn Mester, RN
smester@childresshospital.com

Administrative Assistant
Nikki Hill
nhill@childresshospital.com

Patient Care

Nursing-Assistant CNO
Kyla Nelson, RN
knelson@childresshospital.com

UR/Swing Bed Coord.
Stephanie Ferguson, RN
sferguson@childresshospital.com

Trauma Coordinator
Kate Schaefer, RN
kschaefer@childresshospital.com

OR Supervisor
Jennifer Pritt, RN
jpritt@childresshospital.com

Chemotherapy Coordinator
Kathy Ivy, RN
kivy@childresshospital.com

Dialysis Director
Charles Grant, RN
cgrant@childresshospital.com

Pharmacy Director
Nick Barker, R.Ph
nbarker@childresshospital.com

Laboratory Director
Curt Taylor, MT (AMT)
ctaylor@childresshospital.com

Respiratory Therapy
Erin Brown, RRT
ebrown@childresshospital.com

Radiology Director
Misty Watson, RT (R)(M)
mwatson@childresshospital.com

Physical Therapy Director
Justin Keys, PT
jkeys@childresshospital.com

Occupational Therapy
Mona Garcia, OT
mgarcia@childresshospital.com

Speech Therapy
Noemi Pena, ST
npena@childresshospital.com

Home Care Director
Denise Lambert, RN
dlambert@childresshospital.com

Social Worker
David Bratton
dbratton@childresshospital.com

Clinic Manager
LaDonna Willis
lwillis@childresshospital.com

EMS Manager
Gerardo Garcia, EMT-P
ggarcia@childresshospital.com

Prison Infirmary Adm.
Billy Burge
bburge@childresshospital.com

Ancillary Services

Materials Manager
Bill Hinton, Jr.
bhinton@childresshospital.com

Health Information
Michille Delgado
mdelgado@childresshospital.com

Systems Security Officer
John Galligan
jgalligan@childresshospital.com

Dietary Manager
Sally McBride
smcbride@childresshospital.com

Human Resources
Gayle Cannon
gayleh@childresshospital.com

Plant Maintenance
Gary VanAusdall
garyv@childresshospital.com

Environmental Services
Patty Martin
pmartin@childresshospital.com

General Contact Information
response@childresshospital.com